Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201809:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
14:30Music Makers Singing
in Wesley Rm
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 2nd November 201810:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 3rd November 201814:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Movie Eve - "Darkest Hour".
Sunday 4th November 201810:30Graham Tooth H/C
Wednesday 7th November 201813:00U3A Art Group meets in Wesley Rm
14:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 8th November 201809:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 9th November 201810:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 10th November 201814:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Classic Movie Evening - Breakfast at Tiffanys
Sunday 11th November 201810:30Lesley Moseley
Tuesday 13th November 201809:30Alzheimers Group
Wednesday 14th November 201814:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
19:00FOG GROUP (Wesley Room)
Thursday 15th November 201809:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 16th November 201810:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 17th November 201814:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Movie Eve - Victoria & Abdul.
Sunday 18th November 201810:30Stephen Halford
Wednesday 21st November 201813:00U3A Art Group meets in Wesley Rm
14:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 22nd November 201809:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 23rd November 201810:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 24th November 201814:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Classic Movie Evening - Rebecca
Sunday 25th November 201810:30Lesley Moseley A/A
16:30Lesley Moseley- Cafe Comm
Wednesday 28th November 201814:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 29th November 201809:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 30th November 201810:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
10:00Christmas Gift Tree coffee morning
<< October 2018