Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< January 2019

February 2019

Friday 1st February 201910:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
12:00Funeral - Main Church Hall
Saturday 2nd February 201914:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Classic Movie Evening- The Thirty Nine Steps
Sunday 3rd February 201910:30Church Service - Moseley (HC)
Monday 4th February 201911:00Funeral
Wednesday 6th February 201913:00U3A Art Group meets in Wesley Rm
14:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 7th February 201909:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
14:30Music Makers Singing
in Wesley Rm
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 8th February 201910:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 9th February 201914:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Movie Eve - The Children Act
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Church Service - Gower
Monday 11th February 201914:30Network Meeting
With Andrew Mortlock
Tuesday 12th February 201909:30Alzheimers Group
Wednesday 13th February 201914:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 14th February 201909:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 15th February 201910:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 16th February 201914:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Classic Movie Evening - Dunkirk (John Mills)
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Church Service - Spencer
Wednesday 20th February 201913:00U3A Art Group meets in Wesley Rm
14:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 21st February 201909:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 22nd February 201910:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 23rd February 201914:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Movie Eve - Book Club
Sunday 24th February 201910:30Church Service - Moseley (All Age)
16:30Cafe Church - Moseley (HC)
Wednesday 27th February 201914:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 28th February 201909:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
<< January 2019