Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2019

March 2019

Friday 1st March 201910:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 2nd March 201910:00Quiet Morning Ailsworth Chapel - please bring packed lunch
14:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Classic Movie Evening - Ice Cold in Alex
Sunday 3rd March 201910:30Church Servicr with G Tooth (HC)
14:00Re-imagine 2 Meeting at Southside
Tuesday 5th March 2019 Shrove Tuesday
Wednesday 6th March 2019 Ash Wednesday
13:00U3A Art Group meets in Wesley Rm
14:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 7th March 201909:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
14:30Music Makers Singing
in Wesley Rm
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 8th March 201910:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 9th March 201914:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
Sunday 10th March 201910:30Church Service with Bridget Spencer
Monday 11th March 201914:30Network Meeting
Ben Atkinson - Lattersey Nature Reserve
Tuesday 12th March 201909:30Alzheimers Group
Wednesday 13th March 201914:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 14th March 201909:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 15th March 201910:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 16th March 201908:00Matt Forsyth Sponsored Cycle Send-off
Wesley Room and School Rom Format to be confirmed. Matt is cycling to each of the Church’s in our circuit starting from Whittlesey. Please join us to send him off.
14:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Movie Evening - Edie
Sunday 17th March 201910:30Church Service with Ian Cornall
Wednesday 20th March 201913:00U3A Art Group meets in Wesley Rm
14:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 21st March 201909:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 22nd March 201910:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 23rd March 201914:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Movie Eve - Mamma Mia, Here We Go Again
Sunday 24th March 201910:30Church Service with N Lightfoot (A/A)
16:30Cafe Church with L Moseley (HC)
Wednesday 27th March 201914:15U3A Singing Group meets in Church
University of Third Age letting.
Thursday 28th March 201909:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind Ensemble
Church Hall
Friday 29th March 201910:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 30th March 201914:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
Sunday 31st March 2019 Mothering Sunday
10:30Church Service with G Gardiner
<< February 2019