Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Whittlesey Queen Street Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:30Little FishesParents / carers & toddlers group
14:30PilatesHeld in Church Hall
14:30Music Makers Singingin Wesley Rm
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind EnsembleChurch Hall
Friday 2nd November 2018 10:00Coffee MorningWeekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 3rd November 2018 14:00Friendship ClubWeekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Movie Eve - "Darkest Hour".
Sunday 4th November 2018 10:30Graham Tooth H/C
Wednesday 7th November 2018 13:00U3A Art Group meets in Wesley Rm
14:15U3A Singing Group meets in ChurchUniversity of Third Age letting.
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:30Little FishesParents / carers & toddlers group
14:30PilatesHeld in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind EnsembleChurch Hall
Friday 9th November 2018 10:00Coffee MorningWeekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 10th November 2018 14:00Friendship ClubWeekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Classic Movie Evening - Breakfast at Tiffanys
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Lesley Moseley
Tuesday 13th November 2018 09:30Alzheimers Group
Wednesday 14th November 2018 14:15U3A Singing Group meets in ChurchUniversity of Third Age letting.
19:00FOG GROUP (Wesley Room)
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:30Little FishesParents / carers & toddlers group
14:30PilatesHeld in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind EnsembleChurch Hall
Friday 16th November 2018 10:00Coffee MorningWeekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 17th November 2018 14:00Friendship ClubWeekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Movie Eve - Victoria & Abdul.
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Stephen Halford
Wednesday 21st November 2018 13:00U3A Art Group meets in Wesley Rm
14:15U3A Singing Group meets in ChurchUniversity of Third Age letting.
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:30Little FishesParents / carers & toddlers group
14:30PilatesHeld in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind EnsembleChurch Hall
Friday 23rd November 2018 10:00Coffee MorningWeekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 24th November 2018 14:00Friendship ClubWeekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Classic Movie Evening - Rebecca
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Lesley Moseley A/A
16:30Lesley Moseley- Cafe Comm
Wednesday 28th November 2018 14:15U3A Singing Group meets in ChurchUniversity of Third Age letting.
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:30Little FishesParents / carers & toddlers group
14:30PilatesHeld in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
19:45Wind EnsembleChurch Hall
Friday 30th November 2018 10:00Coffee MorningWeekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
10:00Christmas Gift Tree coffee morning