Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Sunday 4th October 202010:30Livestream with Dale & Grace
12:00Zoom Fellowship & Prayer Call
16:00Service with Revd Gower (HC)
Please talk with Lyn Wright if you would like to attend
Tuesday 6th October 202009:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 7th October 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 11th October 202010:30Livestream with Langley
12:00Zoom Fellowship & Prayer Call
Tuesday 13th October 202009:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 14th October 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 18th October 202010:30Livestream with Langley
12:00Zoom Fellowship & Prayer Call
16:00Service with Mr Mick Goodman
if you would like to attend please contact Lyn Wright
Tuesday 20th October 202009:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 21st October 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 25th October 202010:30Livestream with Dale & Grace
12:00Zoom Fellowship & Prayer Call
Tuesday 27th October 202009:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 28th October 202016:30Slimming World in hall
<< September