Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Sunday 1st March 202010:30Church Service with Revd Langley HC
Tuesday 3rd March 202016:30Slimming World in hall
19:30Lent Discussion Group - 4 Boyce Close, Whittlesey
Timings to be confirmed - Discussion will be based around the film 'The Greatest Showman'
Wednesday 4th March 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Thursday 5th March 202009:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Music Makers in the Wesley Room
Relaxed singing group for older people. People with memory challenges welcome.
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
20:00Concert Band
Schoolroom
Friday 6th March 202010:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 7th March 202014:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
Sunday 8th March 202010:30Church Service with Mrs Ann Tooth Tr
Monday 9th March 202014:30Network Meeting
With our guest Revd Sarah Gower
Tuesday 10th March 202016:30Slimming World in hall
19:30Lent Discussion Group - 4 Boyce Close, Whittlesey
Timings to be confirmed - Based on the film .The Greatest Showman.
Wednesday 11th March 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Thursday 12th March 202009:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
20:00Concert Band
Schoolroom
Friday 13th March 202010:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Sunday 15th March 202010:30Church Service with Ms Nicky Ward Tr
Monday 16th March 202019:00Circuit Leadership Team Meeting - Wesley Room
Booked by Christine Kell
<< February