Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Whittlesey Queen Street Church
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 10:30Church Service with Revd Langley HC
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 16:30Slimming World in hall
19:30Lent Discussion Group - 4 Boyce Close, WhittleseyTimings to be confirmed - Discussion will be based around the film 'The Greatest Showman'
Wednesday 4th March 2020 16:30Slimming World in hall
Thursday 5th March 2020 09:30Little FishesParents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Music Makers in the Wesley RoomRelaxed singing group for older people. People with memory challenges welcome.
14:30PilatesHeld in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
20:00Concert BandSchoolroom
Friday 6th March 2020 10:00Coffee MorningWeekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 7th March 2020 14:00Friendship ClubWeekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
Sunday 8th March 2020 10:30Church Service with Mrs Ann Tooth Tr
Monday 9th March 2020 14:30Network MeetingWith our guest Revd Sarah Gower
Tuesday 10th March 2020 16:30Slimming World in hall
19:30Lent Discussion Group - 4 Boyce Close, WhittleseyTimings to be confirmed - Based on the film .The Greatest Showman.
Wednesday 11th March 2020 16:30Slimming World in hall
Thursday 12th March 2020 09:30Little FishesParents / carers & toddlers group
14:30PilatesHeld in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
20:00Concert BandSchoolroom
Friday 13th March 2020 10:00Coffee MorningWeekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Sunday 15th March 2020 10:30Church Service with Ms Nicky Ward Tr
Monday 16th March 2020 19:00Circuit Leadership Team Meeting - Wesley RoomBooked by Christine Kell