Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Whittlesey Queen Street Church
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 10:30Live in-person Service with Revd Dale Sherriff HC
10:30Streaming Service with Ms Nicki Ward (Recorded)Please access via the circuit Facebook or YouTube page
Friday 6th May 2022 10:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 7th May 2022 14:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hallPlease join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 8th May 2022 10:30Live in-person Service with Yvonne Laws
10:30Streaming Podcast with Revd Viv (Recorded)Please access via the circuit Facebook or YouTube page
Friday 13th May 2022 10:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 14th May 2022 14:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hallPlease join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 15th May 2022 10:30Live in-person Service with Mrs Caroline Hutchings
10:30Streaming Service with Revd Langley (Recorded)Please access via circuit Facebook or YouTube page
Thursday 19th May 2022 10:30Ukrainian Community Hub (10.30am to 13.30pm)
Friday 20th May 2022 10:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
14:00Funeral
Saturday 21st May 2022 14:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hallPlease join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 22nd May 2022 10:30Live in person worship with Mrs Monica Sturgess
10:30Streamed Service Please join us by accessing the circuit Facebook or YouTube sites
16:30Cafe Church with Revd Dale Sherriff in person
Wednesday 25th May 2022 13:00Funeral
Thursday 26th May 2022 10:30Ukrainian Community Hub (10.30am to 13.30pm)
Friday 27th May 2022 10:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 28th May 2022 14:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hallPlease join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 29th May 2022 10:30Live in person worship with Revd Langley
10:30Streamed Service with Mr Matt Forsyth (Recorded)Please join us by accessing our circuit Facebook or YouTube pages