Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Saturday 2nd October 202114:00Friendship Club in the Old Schoolroom - All are Welcome!
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
19:00Queen Street Church Movie Night - The Upside 12a
Comedy starring Nicole Kidman, Bryan Cranston and Kevin Hart Admission is free but donations of £3 per person or £5 per couple would be appreciated There is a break during the film form refreshments
Sunday 3rd October 202110:30Holy Communion Service with Revd David Parkes
10:30Circuit Livestream Worship with Ms Nicky Ward
Please access via Circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
Friday 8th October 202110:00Friday Coffee Morning in the Old Schoolroom
Placeholder - Final decision to hold the Coffee Mornings will be taken nearer he dates
Saturday 9th October 202114:00Friendship Club in the Old Schoolroom - All are Welcome!
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 10th October 202110:30Service with Mr Tony Hey
10:30Circuit Livestream Worship with Revd Langley
Please access service via Circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
Friday 15th October 202110:00Friday Coffee Morning in the Old Schoolroom
Placeholder - Final decision to hold the Coffee Mornings will be taken nearer he dates
Saturday 16th October 202114:00Friendship Club in the Old Schoolroom - All are Welcome!
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Circuit Livestream Worship with Revd Viv’s Podcast
Please access via the Circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
14:00Service with Revd Langley
Monday 18th October 202119:00Circuit CLT in the Wesley Room
Friday 22nd October 202110:00Friday Coffee Morning in the Old Schoolroom
Placeholder - Final decision to hold the Coffee Mornings will be taken nearer he dates
Saturday 23rd October 202114:00Friendship Club in the Old Schoolroom - All are Welcome!
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 24th October 202110:30Service with Revd David Parkes
10:30Circuit Livestream Worship with Revd Langley (Recorded)
Please access via Circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
14:30Service (REM) with Revd Langley
Friday 29th October 202110:00Friday Coffee Morning in the Old Schoolroom
Placeholder - Final decision to hold the Coffee Mornings will be taken nearer he dates
Saturday 30th October 202114:00Friendship Club in the Old Schoolroom - All are Welcome!
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 31st October 202110:30Service - Local Arrangement
10:30Circuit Livestream Worship with Ms Nicky Ward
Please access via Circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
<< September