Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Friday 1st April 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 2nd April 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 3rd April 202210:30Live in-person Service with Revd Graham Tooth HC
10:30Streaming Service with Ms Nicki Ward (Recorded)
Please access via circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
Monday 4th April 202220:00Meeting
Tuesday 5th April 202214:00Funeral
Thursday 7th April 202210:00Girls Brigade
Friday 8th April 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 9th April 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
19:00Queen Sreet Movie Evening - The Last Bus - 12a
Starring Timothy Spall Includes an intermission Donations of £3 per person or £5 per couple are welcome
Sunday 10th April 202210:30Live in-person Service with the local worship team
10:30Streaming podcast with Revd Viv
Please access via circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
Friday 15th April 202209:30Meet just after 09:30 at Queen St Church for Walk of Witness
10:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 16th April 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 17th April 202210:30Live in-person Service with Ms Nicki Ward
10:30Streaming Service with Revd Langley (Recorded)
Please access via the circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
Friday 22nd April 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 23rd April 202210:00Bird Festival & Teas at Elton Chapel
10:00Bird Festival & Teas at Elton Chapel
14:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
14:00Acapella Choir & Cream Tea at Brookside Methodist ChuPE4 7TG
Sunday 24th April 202210:30Live in-person Service with Revd Langley
10:30Streaming Service with Mr Matt Forsyth (Recorded)
Please access via the circuit Facebook or YouTube page
16:30Live in-person Cafe Church Service with Revd Dale Sherriff
Friday 29th April 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 30th April 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
<< March