Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Friday 1st July 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 2nd July 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 3rd July 202210:30Streamed circuit service with Ms Nicky Ward (Recorded)
Please Jon us through the circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
10:30Live in person Worship with Mr Peter Malyon
Thursday 7th July 202210:30Ukrainian Community Hub (10.30am to 13.30pm)
Friday 8th July 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 9th July 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 10th July 202210:30Live in person Worship with Mrs Margaret Brown
10:30Revd Viv’s podcast (Recorded)
Please access is circuit Facebook or YouTube. Pages
Thursday 14th July 202217:45Girls Brigade - Old Schoolroom & Wesley Room
18:00Ukrainian Community Hub - Worship Hall (18.30 start)
In conjunction with Fenland District Roadshow
Friday 15th July 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 16th July 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 17th July 202210:30Live in person Worship with Revd Langley HC
10:30Streamed Service with Revd Langley (Recorded)
Please access via the circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
Thursday 21st July 202210:30Ukrainian Community Hub (10.30am to 13.30pm)
17:30Girls Brigade Award Night - Worship Hall
Friday 22nd July 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 23rd July 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 24th July 202210:30Circuit Service at Dogsthorpe Methodist Church
10:30Streamed Service TBC
Please access through the circuit Facebook or YouTube page
16:30Live in person Cafe Church with Revd Dale Sherriff
Thursday 28th July 202211:00Funeral - Worship Hall
Friday 29th July 202210:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 30th July 202214:00Friendship Club (for the over 50s) in the hall
Please join us again for a friendly get-together each Saturday afternoon in the Church
Sunday 31st July 202210:30Live in person Service with the local worship team
10:30Streamed Service with Mr Matt Forsyth (Recorded)
Please access via the circuit Facebook or YouTube pages
<< June
This church website is powered by Church Edit