Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Tuesday 1st September 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 2nd September 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 6th September 202016:00Church Service - Details to be confirmed / Booking Required
Church Service is run in line with current Covid-19 rules Please see Lyn or Ruthto book places at the service
Tuesday 8th September 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 9th September 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Tuesday 15th September 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 16th September 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 20th September 202010:30Livestream with Langley
12:00Zoom Fellowship & Prayer Call
16:00Harvest Festival Service
Contact Lyn Wright if you would like to attend
Tuesday 22nd September 202009:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 23rd September 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 27th September 202010:30Livestream with Langley
12:00Zoom Fellowship & Prayer Call
Tuesday 29th September 202009:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 30th September 202016:30Slimming World in hall
<< August