Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December

January

Friday 1st January 2021 New Years Day
Sunday 3rd January 202110:30Livestream Worship with Our Peterborough Circuit Team
Via Methodist Circuit Facebook and YouTube pages
16:00Zoom Fellowship Call
Chech timing nearer date
Tuesday 5th January 202109:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 6th January 202116:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 10th January 202110:30Livestream Worship with Our Peterborough Circuit Team
Via Methodist Circuit Facebook and YouTube pages
Tuesday 12th January 202109:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 13th January 202116:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 17th January 202110:30Livestream Worship with Our Peterborough Circuit Team
Via Methodist Circuit Facebook and YouTube pages
16:00Zoom Fellowship Call
Please check time nearer event
Tuesday 19th January 202109:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 20th January 202116:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 24th January 202110:30Livestream Worship with Our Peterborough Circuit Team
Via Methodist Circuit Facebook and YouTube pages
Tuesday 26th January 202109:00Slimming World in Hall
16:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 27th January 202116:30Slimming World in hall
Sunday 31st January 202110:30Livestream Worship with Our Peterborough Circuit Team
Via Methodist Circuit Facebook and YouTube pages
16:00Zoom Fellowship Call
Please check time nearer event
<< December