Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Sunday 1st January 2023 New Years Day
10:30Stephen Halford
Friday 6th January 202310:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 7th January 202321:00Film Eve - "The Railway Children Return."
Sunday 8th January 202310:30Mrs Monica Sturgess
Friday 13th January 202310:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 14th January 202312:00Straw Bear Storytellers
3 x 45 minutes stories + breaks
Sunday 15th January 202310:30Revd Langley M/Hey (HC))
Wednesday 18th January 2023 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Friday 20th January 202310:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Saturday 21st January 202319:00Film Eve - "Top Gun - Maverick"
Sunday 22nd January 202310:30Mr Nigel Taylor (CROPS)
Christian Options for Peterborough Schools)
16:00Whittlesey Churches Together Ecumenical Service
For week of Christian Unity. At Queen St Church
Friday 27th January 202310:00Friday Coffee Morning in the hall
Sunday 29th January 202310:30Mr Matt Forsyth
Monday 30th January 202319:00Private Hire - Cooking - need heating in old schoolroom
<< December