Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Saturday 1st February 202014:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30Church Service - Rev Graham Tooth (HC)
Tuesday 4th February 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 5th February 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Thursday 6th February 202009:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
20:00Concert Band
Schoolroom
Friday 7th February 202010:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 8th February 202014:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Winter Movie - First Man
Sunday 9th February 202010:30Church Service - Rev Sarah Gower
Monday 10th February 202014:30Network meeting
With our guest Maureen Watson - Family life in Whittlesey in the 50s and 60s
Tuesday 11th February 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 12th February 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Thursday 13th February 202009:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
20:00Concert Band
Schoolroom
Friday 14th February 202010:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 15th February 202014:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Church Service - Local Arrangement
Tuesday 18th February 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 19th February 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Thursday 20th February 202009:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
20:00Concert Band
Schoolroom
Friday 21st February 202010:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 22nd February 202014:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Winter Movie - Mary Queen of Scots
Sunday 23rd February 202010:30Church Service - Mr Stephen Halford All Age
16:30Cafe Church with Rev David Parkes (HC)
Tuesday 25th February 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Wednesday 26th February 202016:30Slimming World in hall
Thursday 27th February 202009:30Little Fishes
Parents / carers & toddlers group
14:30Pilates
Held in Church Hall
17:45Girls Brigade
20:00Concert Band
Schoolroom
Friday 28th February 202010:00Coffee Morning
Weekly coffee morning in the Hall, open to ALL.
Saturday 29th February 202014:00Friendship Club
Weekly Club for the over 50s or those who are lonely. Games, chat, knot and natter plus tea and cakes!
19:00Winter Movie Evening - Downton Abbey
<< January